Studio offices to rent, London
Serviced offices to rent, London

The following is a summary of the office units currently available to let from Linwest Commercial Workspace along with the various charges applicable to each unit.

Unit No / Ref Area (sq ft) Rent (pm) Deposit More information
Unit 6 / LW 06 366 sq ft £780.00 £1560.00 View full unit details >>
All prices exclude VAT at the current rate.

Below is a guide to the various charges associated with leasing office space from Linwest. For monthly payments for each of our units, please refer to the detail for each specific unit.

Charge Information  Details
Security Retainer A deposit that is based on two months rent and is returned at the end of your agreement. Where your rent is stepped, the deposit is based on the higher rent in the last year. Payable to Linwest Commercial Workspace by bankers draft
Admin Fee A one off fee of £150-200 (plus VAT) that covers the preparation of the documentation and your company name on the Buidling Directory Board Payable at the same time as the Security Retainer, payable by bankers draft
Rent This is due monthly and is paid in advance. Payable to Linwest Commercial Workspace by direct debit. To request and complete a direct debit man date, please contact your lettings manager.
Service Charge This covers the maintenance and upkeep of your property Payable to Linwest Commercial Workspace at the same time as you pay your rent. In some cases, your service charge will be included in the rent you are quoted.


 Please feel free to call us on 0203 875 6021 to discuss your requirements or click here to
 check what units we currently have available.


Linwest services - Secure, low cost contract parking in London

Linwest commercial property: office space and offices to rent London
Linwest commercial property: rent offices in London, office rental, office space to let, serviced office rental and office units to rent in London, NW10. Our office units available to rent are based in London, NW10 but are conveniently located close to the following London postcodes:

Acton | Ealing | Cricklewood | Harlesden | Kensal Green | Kilburn | Ladbroke Grove | Neasden | North Kensington | Park Royal | Shepherds Bush | Wembley | West Hampstead | West Ealing | Willesden | West London | North West London